DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 07 August 2022 SZ:1164 8310 2565 1178
Saturday, 06 August 2022 SZ:1163 9265 7334 2636
Friday, 05 August 2022 SZ:1162 4116 6198 4189
Thursday, 04 August 2022 SZ:1161 2948 6961 8517
Wednesday, 03 August 2022 SZ:1160 0196 1400 3464
Tuesday, 02 August 2022 SZ:1159 5449 0791 4816
Monday, 01 August 2022 SZ:1158 9519 2653 8605
Sunday, 31 July 2022 SZ:1157 4613 0052 5691
Saturday, 30 July 2022 SZ:1156 5821 2585 4631
Friday, 29 July 2022 SZ:1155 3393 8569 2560
Thursday, 28 July 2022 SZ:1154 4267 3129 0985
Wednesday, 27 July 2022 SZ:1153 8602 4633 2548
Tuesday, 26 July 2022 SZ:1152 4353 1285 6531
Monday, 25 July 2022 SZ:1151 0727 8594 5126
Sunday, 24 July 2022 SZ:1150 0080 5476 4169