DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 07 August 2022 OK:1164 3237 1455 9120
Saturday, 06 August 2022 OK:1163 0833 7024 6364
Friday, 05 August 2022 OK:1162 9824 6156 1895
Thursday, 04 August 2022 OK:1161 6280 9665 2832
Wednesday, 03 August 2022 OK:1160 4429 7348 8653
Tuesday, 02 August 2022 OK:1159 2893 8200 9491
Monday, 01 August 2022 OK:1158 6297 2652 1400
Sunday, 31 July 2022 OK:1157 3317 5846 6482
Saturday, 30 July 2022 OK:1156 6095 8896 9645
Friday, 29 July 2022 OK:1155 8203 5814 0021
Thursday, 28 July 2022 OK:1154 4779 1694 8632
Wednesday, 27 July 2022 OK:1153 5075 7225 1548
Tuesday, 26 July 2022 OK:1152 4200 5496 2134
Monday, 25 July 2022 OK:1151 5407 2560 5846
Sunday, 24 July 2022 OK:1150 3349 8096 6425