DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 07 August 2022 MG:419 0453 8539 4110
Saturday, 06 August 2022 MG:418 5433 2077 6709
Wednesday, 03 August 2022 MG:417 8263 4278 5255
Sunday, 31 July 2022 MG:416 1154 8885 4129
Saturday, 30 July 2022 MG:415 8473 1298 3767
Wednesday, 27 July 2022 MG:414 2617 9151 3298
Sunday, 24 July 2022 MG:413 5112 7496 5924
Saturday, 23 July 2022 MG:412 9772 6965 4648
Wednesday, 20 July 2022 MG:411 7564 5194 7146
Sunday, 17 July 2022 MG:410 4241 6292 5134
Saturday, 16 July 2022 MG:409 8313 6236 5194
Wednesday, 13 July 2022 MG:408 3873 6629 6502
Sunday, 10 July 2022 MG:407 5609 5795 4344
Saturday, 09 July 2022 MG:406 9630 0340 1002
Wednesday, 06 July 2022 MG:405 5816 5740 0482