DATA KELUARAN CHIANGMAI LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 CG:963 5951 2602 9860
Monday, 17 January 2022 CG:962 0922 9136 4603
Sunday, 16 January 2022 CG:961 3950 1667 2464
Saturday, 15 January 2022 CG:960 5009 6491 8182
Friday, 14 January 2022 CG:959 4419 5725 7603
Thursday, 13 January 2022 CG:958 0156 1242 6911
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 CG:957 2913 4428 3676
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 CG:956 4223 3260 1014
Monday, 10 January 2022 CG:955 7010 3130 0247
Sunday, 09 January 2022 CG:954 3044 5618 1323
Saturday, 08 January 2022 CG:953 6120 8779 0268
Friday, 07 January 2022 CG:952 2507 3212 4894
Thursday, 06 January 2022 CG:951 0929 1957 6131
Wednesday, 05 January 2022 CG:950 1554 8128 7560
Tuesday, 04 January 2022 CG:949 4577 7206 1341